A tumblr affair

Do you remember being in 8th grade and having a corkboard in your room that pinned up everything from silly photos with friends to concert stubs to postcards of places you dreamed of?

My tumblr site has become my adult interior-design-loving version of this. This is where I spend time when I’m not on the primary blogs. It’s simple and pleasurable…and if it weren’t a website, I’d think I have fidelity issues.

Here I share my love for global taste through:

  • design pictures
  • personal travel photographs
  • music
  • video clips
  • inspirational words

This forum captures pieces of my style without having to say too much. Please, have a look, take all the time you need, and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

